NIRF 2025

Ram Lal Anand College NIRF ranking 2026

Ram Lal Anand College is a government institution in New Delhi, Delhi. Its NIRF institution ID is C-6358.

This 2026 profile uses NIRF 2025 as the latest published ranking edition. The strongest listed 2025 result is College #90 with a score of 55.10. The latest edition contains 1 published category: College.

The yearly tables run from newest to oldest. A smaller rank number represents a better position, and scores are out of 100; compare scores within the same category rather than across different NIRF categories.

Only categories in which Ram Lal Anand College has a published NIRF rank for the respective year are listed below. An omitted category means no ranking row is available on this profile for that year.

Ram Lal Anand College NIRF 2025 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2025 is College #90 with a score of 55.10. This is the first published ranking year available on this profile.

Category Rank Score
College 90 55.10

Ram Lal Anand College Placement record reported in the official submissions

These institution-reported placement figures come from the official NIRF 2025 College submission. Placement rate is placed students divided by graduating students; higher-studies counts are shown separately.

Graduating batch Programme Graduates Placed Placement rate Median salary Higher studies
2023-24 PG, 2 years 4 0 0.0% ₹0.00 lakh 3
2023-24 UG, 4 years 0 0 — ₹0.00 lakh 0
2022-23 PG, 2 years 12 0 0.0% ₹0.00 lakh 4
2022-23 UG, 4 years 0 0 — ₹0.00 lakh 0
2021-22 PG, 2 years 12 2 16.7% ₹0.93 lakh 2
2021-22 UG, 4 years 0 0 — ₹0.00 lakh 0

Median salary is the middle reported salary among placed graduates; it is not the highest salary. These submitted outcomes are not an independent audit by NIRFRank.

Ram Lal Anand College Student profile in the 2025 submission

The 2025 submission reports 2,443 students across the programme groups below, including 905 women, 1,409 students from outside the home state, 0 international students and 593 receiving institution scholarship or fee-reimbursement support.

Programme group Total Women Outside state International Institution support
UG [4 Years Program(s)] 1,621 499 945 0 408
UG [3 Years Program(s)] 810 400 458 0 184
PG [2 Year Program(s)] 12 6 6 0 1

Ram Lal Anand College NIRF College Ranking Score Breakdown

These five NIRF component scores are out of 100 and explain different parts of the published category score. They describe the selected editions and do not predict a future rank.

Pillar 2025
TLR — Teaching, Learning and Resources 67.77
RPC — Research and Professional Practice 25.20
GO — Graduation Outcomes 69.97
OI — Outreach and Inclusivity 65.26
PR — Perception 1.91

How to interpret a missing category-year

“No published row on this profile” means only that this page's imported ranking data has no rank and score for that category and year. It does not prove that Ram Lal Anand College was ineligible, did not participate or was excluded. Compare ranks within the same NIRF category and between published editions.

Ram Lal Anand College

New Delhi, Delhi · NIRF ID IR-C-C-6358

Government Best in 2025: College #90 1 categories in 2025 2,443 students
Ranking edition · Profile data year NIRF 2025 snapshot
Official-data brief

At a glance

Ram Lal Anand College is a government institution in New Delhi, Delhi. Its best current NIRF result is #90 in College (2025). Its official submission reports a UG placement rate of — and a ₹0L median annual salary for the 2023-24 graduating batch. The latest student-strength disclosure covers 2,443 students.

₹0LUG median salary
2023-24
— UG placed
0 / 0
#90College rank
NIRF 2025
—PhD scholars
full + part-time

NIRF College journey & 2025 category scoreboard

Rank in every category published for this edition. Open any category to understand its result and movement.

Placements — official numbers

UG placement rate — → —; latest median salary ₹0L. These are NIRF submission values, not marketing claims.

What happened to the UG batch? 0 graduates

Placement rate not reported.

  • 0 placed — rate not reported
  • 0 chose higher studies
  • 0 reported another outcome
Median salary · 2023-24 ₹0L

Half of the 0 placed graduates earned above this and half earned below.

Seven-year high
₹0L
Placement rate
—

Salary and placement rate, year by year

Median salary (₹L)Placement rate %

What this means: These are graduate outcomes, not staff pay. Median salary means half of placed graduates earned more and half earned less, so one unusually large offer cannot distort it like an average. The placement-rate change cannot be calculated from the published values. The reported median salary moved from ₹0L in 2021-22 to ₹0L in 2023-24.

PG (two-year) placements

Latest three graduating batches.

BatchPlacedRateMedian
2021-22 2 / 12 16.7% ₹0.93L
2022-23 0 / 12 0.0% ₹0L
2023-24 0 / 4 0.0% ₹0L

Who studies here

Student strength from the NIRF 2025 submission.

Total students2,443All reported programmes
From outside the state57.7%1,409 students
International0Students from outside India
Women37.0%905 students
Full fee reimbursement593Funded by the institution
Largest programme group1,621UG [4 Years Program(s)]

Research & PhD

Research capacity behind the RPC pillar.

RPC pillar score25.2Was 25.2 in 2025

Where the institution spends its money

Faculty and staff salary expenditure ₹29.77 Cr → ₹33.3 Cr. Latest library expenditure is below the first reported year.

Faculty & staff salaries₹33.3 Cr₹29.77 Cr in 2021-22 → +12%
Academic maintenance₹2.19 CrConsumables and infrastructure upkeep
Lab equipment₹0.43 CrNew equipment in the latest reported year
Library₹0.13 CrBooks, journals and databases

Year by year, 2021-22–2023-24

Library (₹Cr)Lab equipment (₹Cr)Faculty & staff salaries (₹Cr)

Keep these charts separate: This chart is what the institution spends, while the placement chart is what graduates earn. The salary line is the faculty and staff pay bill: ₹29.77 Cr in 2021-22 to ₹33.3 Cr in 2023-24. Latest reported library spending is ₹0.13 Cr and new lab-equipment spending is ₹0.43 Cr.

Official sources

Every deep-profile fact links back to an official NIRF submission.

The five NIRF pillars

Teaching & Resources (TLR) improved most: 67.8 → 67.8. Perception (PR) is the lowest latest pillar.

What the lines mean: Each line is a score out of 100: TLR covers teaching and resources, RPC research, GO graduation outcomes, OI outreach and inclusion, and PR peer perception. Ram Lal Anand College improved most in Teaching & Resources (TLR) (67.8 → 67.8). Its latest strongest pillar is Graduation Outcomes (GO) at 70.0, while Perception (PR) is lowest at 1.9.

Questions about Ram Lal Anand College

Ranking searches on the left, wider student questions on the right — every answer is based on the same official submissions.

Ram Lal Anand College ranking questions

What is Ram Lal Anand College NIRF ranking 2025?

Ram Lal Anand College's best listed NIRF 2025 result on NIRFRank is College rank #90 with a score of 55.10.

Which NIRF categories include Ram Lal Anand College in 2025?

Ram Lal Anand College appears in the NIRF 2025 College ranking categories on this profile.

Is Ram Lal Anand College private or government?

Ram Lal Anand College is marked as a government institution in the NIRFRank institution registry.

Where is Ram Lal Anand College located?

Ram Lal Anand College is listed in New Delhi, Delhi.

Students also ask

What is the median placement salary of Ram Lal Anand College graduates?

The official submission reports a ₹0L median annual salary for placed UG four-year graduates in 2023-24, with 0 of 0 graduates placed (—). The latest PG two-year median is ₹0L.

What is Ram Lal Anand College's best NIRF category?

College is its best current result at #90 in NIRF 2025, with a score of 55.10.

How many students does Ram Lal Anand College have?

The latest official student-strength disclosure reports 2,443 students, including 1,409 from outside the state and 0 international students.

Is Ram Lal Anand College improving in research?

Its NIRF RPC pillar moved from 25.2 in 2025 to 25.2 in 2025.

How much does Ram Lal Anand College spend on faculty, labs and its library?

Latest reported expenditure includes ₹33.3 Cr for faculty and staff salaries, ₹0.43 Cr for new lab equipment, and ₹0.13 Cr for the library. These are institution expenses, not graduate placement salaries.

Data source: NIRF, Ministry of Education, Government of India. Ranking cards and deep-profile facts are limited to official data published through the selected 2025 edition.