NIRF 2025

SRCASW Delhi NIRF ranking 2026

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women (SRCASW Delhi) is a government institution in Delhi, Delhi. Its NIRF institution ID is C-6426.

This 2026 profile uses NIRF 2025 as the latest published ranking edition. The strongest listed 2025 result is College #65 with a score of 57.59. The latest edition contains 1 published category: College.

The yearly tables run from newest to oldest. A smaller rank number represents a better position, and scores are out of 100; compare scores within the same category rather than across different NIRF categories.

Only categories in which SRCASW Delhi has a published NIRF rank for the respective year are listed below. An omitted category means no ranking row is available on this profile for that year.

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2025 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2025 is College #65 with a score of 57.59. Compared with 2024, 1 moved to weaker positions. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2024
College 65 57.59 Declined by 27 places

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2024 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2024 is College #38 with a score of 58.18. Compared with 2023, 1 moved to weaker positions. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2023
College 38 58.18 Declined by 6 places

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2023 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2023 is College #32 with a score of 60.01. Compared with 2022, 1 improved. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2022
College 32 60.01 Improved by 4 places

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2022 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2022 is College #36 with a score of 58.88. Compared with 2021, 1 improved. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2021
College 36 58.88 Improved by 1 place

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2021 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2021 is College #37 with a score of 57.17. Compared with 2020, 1 improved. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2020
College 37 57.17 Improved by 30 places

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2020 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2020 is College #67 with a score of 53.22. Compared with 2019, 1 moved to weaker positions. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2019
College 67 53.22 Declined by 36 places

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2019 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2019 is College #31 with a score of 57.57. Compared with 2018, 1 improved. Rank and score can move in different directions because the final position also depends on other institutions in the category.

Category Rank Score Change from 2018
College 31 57.57 Improved by 22 places

SRCASW Delhi NIRF 2018 rankings

The smallest listed rank number in 2018 is College #53 with a score of 49.85. This is the first published ranking year available on this profile.

Category Rank Score
College 53 49.85

SRCASW Delhi NIRF Ranking Trends (2018–2025)

The table compares the first and latest published row for each recurring category. “Latest” means the newest year in which that category appears, which may be earlier than the latest overall edition.

Category First listed result Latest listed result Net rank movement
College #53 · 2018 · 49.85 #65 · 2025 · 57.59 Declined by 12 places

SRCASW Delhi Placement record reported in the official submissions

These institution-reported placement figures come from the official NIRF 2025 College submission. Placement rate is placed students divided by graduating students; higher-studies counts are shown separately.

Graduating batch Programme Graduates Placed Placement rate Median salary Higher studies
2023-24 UG, 4 years 0 0 — ₹0.00 lakh 0

Median salary is the middle reported salary among placed graduates; it is not the highest salary. These submitted outcomes are not an independent audit by NIRFRank.

SRCASW Delhi Student profile in the 2025 submission

The 2025 submission reports 1,855 students across the programme groups below, including 1,855 women, 1,161 students from outside the home state, 15 international students and 274 receiving institution scholarship or fee-reimbursement support.

Programme group Total Women Outside state International Institution support
UG [4 Years Program(s)] 1,187 1,187 679 15 173
UG [3 Years Program(s)] 668 668 482 0 101

SRCASW Delhi NIRF College Ranking Score Breakdown

These five NIRF component scores are out of 100 and explain different parts of the published category score. They describe the selected editions and do not predict a future rank.

Pillar 2018 2025
TLR — Teaching, Learning and Resources 64.11 64.36
RPC — Research and Professional Practice 10.06 53.96
GO — Graduation Outcomes 63.01 66.38
OI — Outreach and Inclusivity 67.43 69.83
PR — Perception 2.02 1.91

How to interpret a missing category-year

“No published row on this profile” means only that this page's imported ranking data has no rank and score for that category and year. It does not prove that SRCASW Delhi was ineligible, did not participate or was excluded. Compare ranks within the same NIRF category and between published editions.

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women

Delhi, Delhi · NIRF ID IR-C-C-6426

Government Best in 2025: College #65 1 categories in 2025 1,855 students
Ranking edition · Profile data year NIRF 2025 snapshot
Official-data brief

At a glance

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women is a government institution in Delhi, Delhi. Its best current NIRF result is #65 in College (2025). Its official submission reports a UG placement rate of — and a ₹0L median annual salary for the 2023-24 graduating batch. The latest student-strength disclosure covers 1,855 students.

₹0LUG median salary
2023-24
— UG placed
0 / 0
#65College rank
NIRF 2025
—PhD scholars
full + part-time

NIRF College journey & 2025 category scoreboard

Rank in every category published for this edition. Open any category to understand its result and movement.

Placements — official numbers

UG placement rate — → —; latest median salary ₹0L. These are NIRF submission values, not marketing claims.

What happened to the UG batch? 0 graduates

Placement rate not reported.

  • 0 placed — rate not reported
  • 0 chose higher studies
  • 0 reported another outcome
Median salary · 2023-24 ₹0L

Half of the 0 placed graduates earned above this and half earned below.

Seven-year high
₹0L
Placement rate
—

Salary and placement rate, year by year

Median salary (₹L)Placement rate %

What this means: These are graduate outcomes, not staff pay. Median salary means half of placed graduates earned more and half earned less, so one unusually large offer cannot distort it like an average. The placement-rate change cannot be calculated from the published values. The reported median salary moved from ₹0L in 2020-21 to ₹0L in 2023-24.

PG (two-year) placements

Latest three graduating batches.

BatchPlacedRateMedian

Who studies here

Student strength from the NIRF 2025 submission.

Total students1,855All reported programmes
From outside the state62.6%1,161 students
International15Students from outside India
Women100.0%1,855 students
Full fee reimbursement274Funded by the institution
Largest programme group1,187UG [4 Years Program(s)]

Research & PhD

Research capacity behind the RPC pillar.

RPC pillar score54.0Was 25.3 in 2021

Where the institution spends its money

Faculty and staff salary expenditure ₹10.98 Cr → ₹24.55 Cr.

Faculty & staff salaries₹24.55 Cr₹10.98 Cr in 2017-18 → +124%
Academic maintenance₹3.44 CrConsumables and infrastructure upkeep
Lab equipment₹0.99 CrNew equipment in the latest reported year
Library₹0.2 CrBooks, journals and databases

Year by year, 2017-18–2023-24

Library (₹Cr)Lab equipment (₹Cr)Faculty & staff salaries (₹Cr)

Keep these charts separate: This chart is what the institution spends, while the placement chart is what graduates earn. The salary line is the faculty and staff pay bill: ₹10.98 Cr in 2017-18 to ₹24.55 Cr in 2023-24. Latest reported library spending is ₹0.2 Cr and new lab-equipment spending is ₹0.99 Cr.

Official sources

Every deep-profile fact links back to an official NIRF submission.

The five NIRF pillars

Research (RPC) improved most: 25.3 → 54.0. Perception (PR) is the lowest latest pillar.

What the lines mean: Each line is a score out of 100: TLR covers teaching and resources, RPC research, GO graduation outcomes, OI outreach and inclusion, and PR peer perception. SRCASW Delhi improved most in Research (RPC) (25.3 → 54.0). Its latest strongest pillar is Outreach & Inclusivity (OI) at 69.8, while Perception (PR) is lowest at 1.9.

Questions about SRCASW Delhi

Ranking searches on the left, wider student questions on the right — every answer is based on the same official submissions.

SRCASW Delhi ranking questions

What is SRCASW Delhi NIRF ranking 2025?

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women's best listed NIRF 2025 result on NIRFRank is College rank #65 with a score of 57.59.

Which NIRF categories include SRCASW Delhi in 2025?

SRCASW Delhi appears in the NIRF 2025 College ranking categories on this profile.

Is Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women private or government?

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women is marked as a government institution in the NIRFRank institution registry.

Where is Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women located?

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women is listed in Delhi, Delhi.

Students also ask

What is the median placement salary of SRCASW Delhi graduates?

The official submission reports a ₹0L median annual salary for placed UG four-year graduates in 2023-24, with 0 of 0 graduates placed (—).

What is SRCASW Delhi's best NIRF category?

College is its best current result at #65 in NIRF 2025, with a score of 57.59.

How many students does SRCASW Delhi have?

The latest official student-strength disclosure reports 1,855 students, including 1,161 from outside the state and 15 international students.

Is SRCASW Delhi improving in research?

Its NIRF RPC pillar moved from 25.3 in 2021 to 54.0 in 2025.

How much does SRCASW Delhi spend on faculty, labs and its library?

Latest reported expenditure includes ₹24.55 Cr for faculty and staff salaries, ₹0.99 Cr for new lab equipment, and ₹0.2 Cr for the library. These are institution expenses, not graduate placement salaries.

Data source: NIRF, Ministry of Education, Government of India. Ranking cards and deep-profile facts are limited to official data published through the selected 2025 edition.